newsletter membership about 6
 

A non-profit organization

www.thechelmsfordartsociety.org

 

 

Promoting the appreciation & awareness of the Arts
to the community.

Programs 2016-2017

 

Sept. 28, 2016, Wed. 7 PM Tom Gill - Acrylics
Oct. 26, 2016, Wed. 7 PM Mary Ellen Brown  - Pastels

Nov. 30, 2015, Wed. 7 PM

Chelmsford Library
25 Boston Rd.
Chelmsford, MA

Mary Woodward - Talk on "The Guilded World of Isabella Stewart Gardner"

Dec.5, 2016, Mon.

Receiving
5 - 7 PM

Chelmsford Library
25 Boston Rd.
Chelmsford, MA

Holiday Member Show
Chelmsford Library

Dec. 7, Wed.
5-7 PM
Snow Date Receiving

Jan. 14, 2017, Sat.

Holiday Member Show
Reception at Library
2 - 4 PM

Jan. 19, 20, 21, 2017

Holiday Member Show
Pick up and Sign out
at Lib. Desk

Jan. 21, 2017  Sat. 2 PM

Chelmsford Library
25 Boston Rd.
Chelmsford, MA

David Drinon substituted for Maris Platais

      

Feb. 22, 2017, Wed. 7 PM Peter Koutrouba - Pastels
March 29, 2017, Wed, 7 PM Mary Rose O'Connell - Oils        
April 26, 2017, Wed. 7 PM

Andrew Kusmin - Talk on his book "Palette of Dreams"

May 10, 2017 Wed. 5-8 PM Painting Minis Pizza Party Bring your own painting supplies.
May 31, 2017, Wed. 7 PM Maris Platais  - Acrylics

 

Chelmsford Art Society Flckr Page to see more photos.
click here

 

 

2016 CAS July 4th
Art Festival
!

Click for INFO

Online Student Registration

Online Adult Registration

NEW!!! CAS Scholarship Application.

Click here

Join Now!
We're looking for new members.
Learn about the benefits
of a CAS Membership
.

Visit
Picture Yourself!
Custom Framing & Gallery

located in Chelmsford Center.

CHELMSFORD HISTORICAL LANDMARKs
Poster by Lance Wilder (for sale) for more info click here

 
   


About | Membership | Newsletter | Contact | Member Links | Events